Board of Directors

Chad Crews


Cora Black

Vice President

Marie Appel


Tina Sohne


Liz Anderson

Events Director

Taylor Adams

Communications Director

DeDe Alexander

Director At-Large

Josh Cogan

Director At-Large

DCYD Staff

Valor McKinney

Campaign Manager

Julian Brown-Griffin

Deputy Campaign Manager

There is so much more to do!
Want to help us do it?
Use the links above to email a board member and ask to get involved.
Email to find out more or propose something new!

© 2019 by Dallas County Young Democrats

Paid for by Dallas County Young Democrats PAC, Tina Sohne, Treasurer.

Not authorized by and candidate or candidate's committee.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management